Team

The Caravaning Industry Association (CIVD e.V.) and its marketing company, the Caravaning Informations GmbH, operate in different fields of activity for the caravaning industry. Get to know the team.

The Caravanning Industry Association (CIVD) is the interest representation of the industrial branch of the German caravanning industry. As a subsidiary of the association, the Caravaning Informations GmbH (CIG) coordinates the marketing activities. The entire team consists of the following persons:
Daniel Onggowinarso Managing Director E-Mail: info@civd.de
Bettina Linde-Schulze Assistant to the Managing Director E-Mail: bettina.linde@civd.de
Jost Krüger Technical Director E-Mail: jost.krueger@civd.de
Tim Rüttgers Technical Manager E-Mail: tim.ruettgers@civd.de
Thomas Nitsch Technical Manager E-Mail: thomas.nitsch@civd.de
Ralf Daelen Commercial Director E-Mail: ralf.daelen@civd.de
Fabio Pinel Economy and Statistics E-Mail: fabio.pinel@civd.de
Qing Zhang Economy and Statistics E-Mail: qing.zhang@civd.de
Christine Allweier Accounting, Finance E-Mail: christine.allweier@civd.de
Marc Dreckmeier Director Marketing & PR E-Mail: marc.dreckmeier@civd.de
Saskia Schulz Marketing & PR E-Mail: saskia.schulz@civd.de
Furthermore, the following employees are working part-time in the organisation.
Christelle Beaulieu Marketing & PR E-Mail: christelle.beaulieu@civd.de
Patricia Düring Secretary`s office Commerce, Statistics, Technology & Environmental Affairs E-Mail: patricia.duering@civd.de
Kirsten Hofinger Secretary`s office Commerce, Statistics, Technology & Environmental Affairs E-Mail: kirsten.hofinger@civd.de
Sabine Messinger Statistics, Administration E-Mail: sabine.messinger@civd.de
Image Campaign New image campaign brings uniqueness and multifacetedness of caravaning to life. Find out more
Board Internal management and external representation of the association - the Board of the CIVD bundles a multitude of competences and determines the orientation of the association. Find out more